Earth Day

Happy Earth Day!

In honor of Earth Day I decided to create an earth-related logo for my blog.  I work as a graphic designer for my campus paper, so I get to use good (but expensive) software to create ads, flyers, etc.  I’m not a graphic design wizard, but I like being artistically creative and designing stuff, so hopefully I’ll be able to make some geo-related posters with my own unique/silly quotes that I’ll post in the future.Screen shot 2013-04-22 at 5.09.41 PM

I hope everyone had (or is still having) a great Earth Day!  The Geography Department at CSULB displayed photos from around the world today.  Here are the photos I entered.

What did you do for Earth Day?

Leave a Reply

